Hello World!

I love to make things.  Physical things, cyber-things, virtual things, text things. When I’m making real things, all the better if I can make them out of things that would have been thrown away otherwise. I thought It was high time I shared some of the things I’ve made, so here we are. I hope you enjoy seeing what I’ve been up to. If my work inspires you to make something of your own, that’s awesome. If you want to weigh in and tell me about what you’ve made, even better! Making things is cool.

cigarboxguitar
My first cigar box guitar. March, 2016
Leave a Reply

